Membership Information

Want to join the SMS?

Click here to download our membership application (.pdf).

Click here to view our club by-laws

SMS Officers for 2024:

President – Frank Ruzicka
Vice President – Mark Bruno

Chris Demillo
John Sandroni
Carlo Lorenzetti
Dan Emo
Tony Petroccia
Ralph Carbone
Jim Dicesare

Treasure – Joe Perdicho
Financial Secretary – Aaron Capozzi
Bar Steward – Jim Ricci
Custodian – Don O’Connor